Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Rothstein

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Rothstein

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sara Nicoletti

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"We had the pleasure of working with Kylee to get my husband and I on a new car insurance policy and she was nothing short of amazing! She was responsive throughout the entire process, and answered all of our questions and got our policy up and running right when we needed it. Can’t thank her enough for the experience she has provided us with!"

dylan wilson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond customer service and communication"

Adam Todd

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kylee has been great to work with and saved me hundreds on insurances and helped explore the best options for me and my needs especially when it came to life insurance! Looking forward to continuing to work with her and the rest of the team!"

Yvonne Miller

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Staff are always pleasant, quick and reliable. Thank you"

T Smith

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Each time I call everyone is very nice and super helpful. Always get a timely response if I have to leave a message. I saved a lot of money when I switched to State Farm!"

Jenn White

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kylee was extremely helpful, patient, very up front, honest and answered all my questions to the fullest extent! Insurance shopping can be stressful but with her help it was a smooth process. Highly recommend reaching out to her for all your car insurance needs/questions 😊"

Louie Anthem

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I came into the State Farm office in Mountville, Pa yesterday and Mrs. Corrie Spangler helped me. She was kind, professional and very understanding towards my insurance needs. I give her 10 stars. Thank Mrs. Spangler. Keep up the good work. God bless."

Jenn V

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig and Kylee were so nice to work with. They made everything very easy to understand and convenient for me. I highly recommend them!"

Devin Chesbro

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and prompt responses to questions and claims."

Ron Brown

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The branch of State Farm Insurance with Craig Rothstein in Elizabethtown, PA is an excellent place to go when shopping for your insurance needs. The staff is knowledgeable, caring, and very helpful and is willing to assist with any kind of problem or need in regards to insurance or investment. A big thank you to Kylee for helping me with my needs and making sure I was covered."

James Yoder

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great provider!"

Kim Ramirez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found out that the agency I had been with for over 30 years closed in Elizabethtown. No communication from them telling their policyholders. Kylee reached out at the same time to offer an updated quote from a few years ago. Perfect timing for them. I wanted to stay with a local agent. She was very thorough with all my needs and made the transition very easy to accomplish. I would highly recommend this agency."

Scott Brewer

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been State Farm customer for over 30 years, great service whenever needed. Great people here at Craig Rothstein's office, thank you for all that you do."

Maria Griswold

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Great rates and service is excellent. Glad I switched to them."

Christian B

April 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"The State Farm agent made first contact with me after I asked for quote of their rates in comparison with my previous car & renter's insurance company. After a period of time I decided out of disgust with my car insurance rates going up, & having no accident nor moving violations, I made the change to State Farm. I can honestly say my previous insurance agent had neglected to think of serving me, his client, & was Only interested in his commission, by keeping me on present insurance without providing Pennsylvania & Senior discounts available to me. So often in today's economic environment, serving customers has been lost for sake of bottom line & greed. I choose doing business with companies who true interest is in serving their customers!"

Logan Hameloth

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margie and Kylee are always so incredibly helpful, polite, and a joy to talk with. They are able to answer all of my questions quickly and I have yet to be put on hold or be forwarded to voicemail. They both deserve substantial pay increases because their service is unmatched. I won't be switching insurances specifically because of Margie and Kylee and their A+ service."

Bobby Anderson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylee was great to deal with. She messaged me ahead of time about lowering my rate. Didn’t pressure or hassle me. Was super polite and professional. I appreciate her help. I highly recommend Kylee and State Farm."

Obrien Hoar

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylee was an absolute gem. She answered all my questions and helped save me money on both my home and auto insurance! Highly recommend her and this company to anyone. In fact, my dad was looking around for better rates and Kylie was about to help him as well."

Noreen Chatterton

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylee reached out to me about coming back to State Farm. Gave me a great rate and was very helpful and patient explaining everything and answering questions. Thank you!"

Marla Konas

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to StateFarm after almost 30 years with another insurance company. Kylee was very easy to work with and responsive to our questions. Very happy that we made the switch which is saving us a lot."

Rob Chadwick

November 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Craig's office does a nice job for us. We are happy with State Farm."

Alyssa Beck

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had a wonderful experience with this office after my previous agent retired. They have offered exceptional customer service as well as assisting to resolve any issues or changes as quickly as they can! I appreciate they're continues professionalism!"

Andrew Fetterman

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to others looking for insurance in the area and surrounding area!!"

Troy White

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylee from this office helped me out with changing over amazing customer service and such a savings couldn't be happier"

jason thomas

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great coverage and Kylee made everything so simple"