Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Rothstein

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Rothstein

4.8 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Yoder

James Yoder

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great provider!"
Profile photo of Kim Ramirez

Kim Ramirez

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found out that the agency I had been with for over 30 years closed in Elizabethtown. No communication from them telling their policyholders. Kylee reached out at the same time to offer an updated quote from a few years ago. Perfect timing for them. I wanted to stay with a local agent. She was very thorough with all my needs and made the transition very easy to accomplish. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Scott Brewer

Scott Brewer

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been State Farm customer for over 30 years, great service whenever needed. Great people here at Craig Rothstein's office, thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Maria Griswold

Maria Griswold

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend. Great rates and service is excellent. Glad I switched to them."
Profile photo of Christian B

Christian B

April 13, 2022

4  out of  5
"The State Farm agent made first contact with me after I asked for quote of their rates in comparison with my previous car & renter's insurance company. After a period of time I decided out of disgust with my car insurance rates going up, & having no accident nor moving violations, I made the change to State Farm. I can honestly say my previous insurance agent had neglected to think of serving me, his client, & was Only interested in his commission, by keeping me on present insurance without providing Pennsylvania & Senior discounts available to me. So often in today's economic environment, serving customers has been lost for sake of bottom line & greed. I choose doing business with companies who true interest is in serving their customers!"
Profile photo of Logan Hameloth

Logan Hameloth

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Margie and Kylee are always so incredibly helpful, polite, and a joy to talk with. They are able to answer all of my questions quickly and I have yet to be put on hold or be forwarded to voicemail. They both deserve substantial pay increases because their service is unmatched. I won't be switching insurances specifically because of Margie and Kylee and their A+ service."
Profile photo of Bobby Anderson

Bobby Anderson

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylee was great to deal with. She messaged me ahead of time about lowering my rate. Didn’t pressure or hassle me. Was super polite and professional. I appreciate her help. I highly recommend Kylee and State Farm."
Profile photo of Obrien Hoar

Obrien Hoar

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylee was an absolute gem. She answered all my questions and helped save me money on both my home and auto insurance! Highly recommend her and this company to anyone. In fact, my dad was looking around for better rates and Kylie was about to help him as well."
Profile photo of Noreen Chatterton

Noreen Chatterton

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kylee reached out to me about coming back to State Farm. Gave me a great rate and was very helpful and patient explaining everything and answering questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marla Konas

Marla Konas

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to StateFarm after almost 30 years with another insurance company. Kylee was very easy to work with and responsive to our questions. Very happy that we made the switch which is saving us a lot."
Profile photo of Rob Chadwick

Rob Chadwick

November 2, 2021

4  out of  5
"Craig's office does a nice job for us. We are happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Alyssa Beck

Alyssa Beck

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have had a wonderful experience with this office after my previous agent retired. They have offered exceptional customer service as well as assisting to resolve any issues or changes as quickly as they can! I appreciate they're continues professionalism!"
Profile photo of Andrew Fetterman

Andrew Fetterman

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to others looking for insurance in the area and surrounding area!!"
Profile photo of Troy White

Troy White

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kylee from this office helped me out with changing over amazing customer service and such a savings couldn't be happier"
Profile photo of jason thomas

jason thomas

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great coverage and Kylee made everything so simple"
Profile photo of Alexa Kanode

Alexa Kanode

July 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve always had a great experience when I called here. Everyone is so nice and helpful, they care about actually helping you. I’ve never had an issue with them. I definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Emily Wylde

Emily Wylde

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all of your help, Kylee! Super friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Timothy Zuch

Timothy Zuch

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Craig and Kylee made my switch to State Farm very easy and smooth. They were extremely professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them if customer service matters to you!!"
Profile photo of John Bulett

John Bulett

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Met with kylee she was very professional and a great asset to the state farm team she saved me well over 1200 dollars I won't ever go anywhere else for my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jessica Mann

Jessica Mann

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about the customer service I have received with Craig and his staff! I am so glad that I switched my insurance to them."
Profile photo of Sharon Trostle

Sharon Trostle

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was amazed at the savings offered by this State Farm agency compared to other companies. We made the switch based on the lower cost for auto and homeowner's insurance, but also because the staff are friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It's a pleasure to work with each of them."
Profile photo of Dan Conway

Dan Conway

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching insurance can typically be painful, but Kylee and Craig have been excellent to work with in navigating through our needed coverages. I am quite thorough when comparing the right coverage and they have been more than accommodating in answering any and all questions. I appreciate that they are quick to respond and know their business well enough to offer me options that meet my needs. I look forward to continuing to work with them for our future needs."
Profile photo of Dave Ritter

Dave Ritter

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am moving to PA and needed renters insurance and car insurance. From my web based inquiry, I received a prompt response and the call could not have gone better. If you are looking for friendly, customer focused service, this is the place! Yes ... I went with their insurance."
Profile photo of Austin Lesher

Austin Lesher

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Ary Hcaz

Ary Hcaz

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kylee and the Staff that Craig employs is top notch and was able to save me a pile of money. Quick to answer my questions and not oversell me. 10/10"