Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelly Lehnortt

Shelly Lehnortt

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Lehnortt
"Kylee was awesome throughout our process. Her thoroughness was greatly appreciated. No question went unanswered. Top notch professional! With car and homeowners insurance, she was able to save us over $600 a year."
Profile photo of Jenn Craul

Jenn Craul

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Craul
"Kylee Goshen is an absolute delight to work with as well as the rest of Craig Rothsteins office. From start to finish she made buying a house much less painfull. I do all of my insurance business through State Farm and would recommend their office to anyone looking for some good coverage and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Doris Klinger

Doris Klinger

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Klinger
"Saved me money and were so nice."
Profile photo of Halle Richardson

Halle Richardson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halle Richardson
"They are a very nice office to work with. They answered my questions, are accommodating when I need to make changes, and answer emails in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Hector Garcia Jr

Hector Garcia Jr

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Garcia Jr
"Craig and his team provide excellent service, and had the great pleasure of getting help, alongside the road service plan which I purchased along with my vehicle insurance. Check them out and I give Five Stars!. They are the best for my money and family. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jenn White

Jenn White

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn White
"Kylee was extremely helpful, patient, very up front, honest and answered all my questions to the fullest extent! Insurance shopping can be stressful but with her help it was a smooth process. Highly recommend reaching out to her for all your car insurance needs/questions 😊"
Profile photo of Bryan Baird

Bryan Baird

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Baird
"Craig and his team are awesome every step of the way!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Abrams

Michael Abrams

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Abrams
"Agency is always helpful and always follows through on what they are going to do to help you with your problems or concerns."
Profile photo of Sarah Rizzo

Sarah Rizzo

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Rizzo
"Wonderful Place. staff is always super kind and helpful. no issues!"
Profile photo of Lisa Roth Walter

Lisa Roth Walter

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Roth Walter
"What a great guy, so conscientious."
Profile photo of Jena Henderson

Jena Henderson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Henderson
"Best place to have insurance through. They are there no matter what when you have a question or need something added/removed in a short matter of time ."
Profile photo of Antonio Diaz

Antonio Diaz

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Diaz
"Great service. Easy transition and friendly atmosphere.. highly recommended"
Profile photo of Jasmine Beecher

Jasmine Beecher

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Beecher
"Kylee was amazing and super helpful getting me renters insurance in a short notice!"
Profile photo of Gianni Vegeto

Gianni Vegeto

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gianni Vegeto
"Helped me extremely well great costumer service and highly recommend"
Profile photo of Kimberly Bailey

Kimberly Bailey

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Bailey
"Kylee was amazing helping me switch my insurance—it was such a quick, easy process and she was great to send me comparable rates for different things I was looking at and helped me choose the best option. Thanks SF!"
Profile photo of Diana Wentz

Diana Wentz

March 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Wentz
"So happy we switched over to State Farm, saved money on both homeowners and car insurance! Craig and Kylee are amazing to work with, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Danielle Hecht

Danielle Hecht

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Hecht
"From the first phone call I made, up until the last one, Margie was amazing. She made everything super easy to understand and helped me find the right coverage at a good rate. She never seemed to get overwhelmed or bothered with all of my ridiculous questions. I was very appreciative."
Profile photo of Alan Buckley

Alan Buckley

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Buckley
"Craig and his team are fantastic to work with! They are very knowledgeable and always go above and beyond to make sure their clients are well taken care of. I would highly recommend reaching out to Craig and team if you're searching for a new insurance broker!"
Profile photo of Amanda Canapp

Amanda Canapp

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Canapp
"Kylee has been a joy to work with. She’s very prompt in returning calls/emails. If you’re looking for a new insurance provider, I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sara Kissel

Sara Kissel

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Kissel
"We had the pleasure of working with Kylee to get my husband and I on a new car insurance policy and she was nothing short of amazing! She was responsive throughout the entire process, and answered all of our questions and got our policy up and running right when we needed it. Can’t thank her enough for the experience she has provided us with!"
Profile photo of dylan wilson

dylan wilson

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dylan wilson
"Above and beyond customer service and communication"
Profile photo of Adam Todd

Adam Todd

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Todd
"Kylee has been great to work with and saved me hundreds on insurances and helped explore the best options for me and my needs especially when it came to life insurance! Looking forward to continuing to work with her and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Miller

Yvonne Miller

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Miller
"Staff are always pleasant, quick and reliable. Thank you"
Profile photo of T Smith

T Smith

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T Smith
"Each time I call everyone is very nice and super helpful. Always get a timely response if I have to leave a message. I saved a lot of money when I switched to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Louie Anthem

Louie Anthem

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louie Anthem
"I came into the State Farm office in Mountville, Pa yesterday and Mrs. Corrie Spangler helped me. She was kind, professional and very understanding towards my insurance needs. I give her 10 stars. Thank Mrs. Spangler. Keep up the good work. God bless."